Parish People


Parish Priest:
Fr Devaraju Dusi Ph. 6295 1239 

Parish Pastoral Council Chair:

Mrs Rachel Bradley Ph: 0417 312 156

Parish Finance Committee Chair:

John Moore, ph 0459 955 638

Sacraments Co-ordinator:

C/- SJCC Ph. 6295 1541

Prayer Tree Coordinator:

Mrs Julia Durnin Ph. 6295 1498

St Vincent De Paul new members:

John Moore, ph 0459 955 638

Parish Secretary & Newsletter:

Mrs Tania Kay  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Parish Email: Please use our Contact Us form.

Mass Times other Places: Archdiocese of Hobart - The Catholic church in Tasmania

Previous Parish Priests and their assistants